Full episodes of My Sassy Girl season 1 by SBS download and copy in mp4 mkv avi

Here you can download full episodes of Comedy TV Show My Sassy Girl Season 1 by SBS, in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and all episodes.

My Sassy Girl season 1 poster
8.3 /10 4 votes
Original Title: My Sassy Girl
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
Channel: SBS
Description: The main characters are two completely different people who sincerely fell in love with each other. No one even to imagine could not, that between so different on character people, can erupt so strong feelings. Gene-have - the most the usual student. He was returning home after another boring day at the University. He did not want to study at all, and devoted all his free time to virtual games or walks with numerous friends.nWhen the young man went down to the subway, he noticed a young attractive girl who looked terribly upset. In order to support the young lady a little, Gen-u gets acquainted with her. Beauty's name is Hemen. On this day she learned that her beloved man is cheating on her. This led to a desire to take revenge on the traitor and caused a lot of unpleasant emotions.nGene-after meeting listened attentively to the story of a girl who was crying and lost through every word. He offered to spend the night with him, without even thinking about anything bad. The next morning he realized that the rather attractive girl turned out to be extremely unbalanced person.nImmediately after the girl woke up, instead of Hello, she gave the landlord with full force that resulted in a huge bruise. I have the feeling that the young lady had forgotten about yesterday. She decided that this guy is trapped and wants to take advantage of her helplessness. After a while, a casual acquaintance began to move to a more intimate stage. The couple will have to go through a lot of trials, because Hamen is a crappy girl who can stand up for herself and always find something to answer.

My Sassy Girl season 1 direct download links

Next episode counter and download links to My Sassy Girl seasons 1,2 below. Season 1 episodes are provided in mp4 and mkv, 720p Hd quality.