Merlin poster

DOWNLOAD Merlin complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6

Complete TV Series Merlin by BBC One. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4,5,6 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

7.1 /10 178 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
The events of the series "Merlin" unfold in a fictional Kingdom called Camelot, which for more than a century there are civil wars. Witchcraft and witchcraft in this situation come to the first place. They enter into a real panic and terror all those who gets in the way of simple magicians. But one day the new head of the Kingdom makes a ban on the use of enchantments. Everyone must obey the law, and those who disobey must be executed immediately. Since then, it has been 20 years and life in Camelot has improved significantly. It is here that Merlin decides to come – a simple guy who is looking for answers about his origin. None of the locals do not realize that the new guest – none other than a real magician. Fate brings him to the head of the Kingdom. Thus Merlin begins to learn from the Palace healer, who reveals to him previously unknown secrets. During the execution of the next assignment, Merlin gets into a fight with an unknown, and then finds out that it was the heir to the throne. Having learned about this case, the guard sends him to prison. It was here, one dark night Merlin heard a strange voice that kept telling him about his destiny. The young man has no idea that he was destined to meet face to face with a terrible dragon, and to decide the fate of the whole Kingdom, which is fighting in an endless battle for power. The series "Merlin" is a real fantastic journey that simply can not be missed.

Select the season# of Merlin, download and watch without registration

5 seasons